Redhawk’s Gaze is on Facebook

After a great week of raiding with celebrating my 10 man LK kill and a single 10/12 night in 25 man ICC on Thursday, I took a break this weekend playing some on my mage, who is level 73 now, and listening to a band called Family Force Five.

While I have nothing new about moonkins right now (I may have something by the afternoon), I do have an exciting announcement.  Redhawk’s Gaze is on Facebook.  Please become a fan of the page and leave any topics that you think should be covered soon in the discussion section.

This entry was posted in Site News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

